Extraordinarily Busy.

The title explains all.
Even my horoscope explains all:

Monday, Mar 17, 2008
Hard work and concentrated effort are the key issues for this time period. You are faced with tasks that are tedious and difficult but which must be completed at this time. Fortunately, you have the mental concentration and stamina to tackle the tasks now but the demands are still more than you would like to cope with. This is a difficult time period, but at least your work is cut out for you. You are likely to discover flaws in your creative projects, neglected aspects of projects you are involved with, and tedious, detailed work that you have been putting off.

Blaaahh. It’s all true.
I miss the times when…I had time. Real time. And real fun, too.
This work is literally killing me, and party after party, they think it’s salvation.
I used to tell myself to go, you know, to relax from a week of work and just let loose and have fun, but.. fun?
Let’s go back.
Just for a little while.
___________________________________________
Pictures of NYC soon.

Leave a comment