Night Destroyer

I am utterly disappointed.
Sigh. Siiiiiiiiigh. My horoscope, once again, is right:
Friday, Mar 21, 2008
Withdrawing from emotional social contact is favored now, for even when you are with others you are likely to feel separate and alone. Sadness and disappointments in your personal life are also probable now. Inadequacies and flaws in your friends or lovers are particularly bothersome to you now, and you may feel that you have nearly exhausted your patience for dealing with these problems. It is a time to be quiet and to look objectively at how your relationships are going. Though not a pleasurable time, this can be a fruitful period in which to learn more about love and what you truly value.

_______________________________________________________
So, I think i’m disappointed because of what he says in his comments to his other friends. Like a first impression to me…well, I know he probably was joking around but still it was really vulgar and what not.
I suppose I should just leave him as an untouchable crush. Sigh. He’s probably just like any normal teenage guy. But isn’t that what you wanted? Hm, was it? Should I lower these standards I have? No, the question is, do I even have a chance. [Scoff]
I don’t know anymore.
My feelings and thoughts, magma. Clouds, rain, sticky tack and the mashing of buttons. Boggled.
_____________________________________
I’m editing NYC right now. I’ll put up the link soon.

Leave a comment