alone

:) Pre-M syndroming. I can feel it. I can’t sit still, I can’t stop thinking about certain people, my emotions are intensified x 10000, I get irratible and pissy sometimes. And all this shit is happening with my dad, how he’s accusing me of ‘sneaking’ around with boys without telling anyone, how he’s so bitter and angry and not understanding.

I had to tell him I was at the mall. I couldn’t even say “Joe’s house” because Joe is a guy’s name. I was playing video games for four hours, Jesus. I could’ve been out there doing worse things, but instead, I was eating oreos and playing video games. I can’t stand it.

My mother talked to him, said, “They (my sister and I) ask you anyway and you say No.”
He says, “YES I’LL SAY NO.”  I sneak because he says no. It’s his own fault.

And my cousins are out of the country. I can’t call them. Who can I call then?
Paul is away on aim, Jiyun is home…

I hate this.

1 thought on “alone”

  1. aw! claire :[ if you ever need to rant about anything & feel like shit, just CALL me whenever! ok? but my phone froze…for some odd reason and its been not working for two days -.-
    OR you can call my house :)
    2156160507
    ;)

    feel better!!!

    <33333333

Leave a comment